COURT - I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 202 OF 2016 & IA NO. 266 OF 2017

Dated: 29th May, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Sasan Power Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Janmali Manikala

Ms. Raveena Dhamija

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. K. S. Dhingra for R.1

Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava for R-3 to R-6

Mr. Ravi Sharma

Ms. Ranjana Roy for R-10

Mr.Mohit Aggarwal

Mr. Rahul Dhawan for R-11 & R-12

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran

Mr. Anushree Bardhan

Mr. Shubham Arya for R-7 to R-9 & R-14

Ms. Neha Garg

Mr. Sandeep Raj Purohit for R-13

<u>ORDER</u>

IA NO. 266 OF 2017

(Appl. for condonation of delay in filing reply)

Delay in filing reply is condoned and reply is taken on record. Application are disposed of.

Appeal No. 202 of 2016

Learned counsel for respondent No.13 states that she will be filing reply within two days.

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter on <u>17.08.2017.</u> In the meantime, pleadings be completed.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/kt